Board of Directors

MLSListings INC.

Board of Directors

MLSListings is governed by a board of directors comprised of brokers representative of our subscribers. There are seats for small, medium and large brokers as well as a representative from our REALTOR® Association shareholders and some at-large seats filled with vote from the board.

2016 Officers

  • Quincy Virgilio, Coldwell Banker, Chairman of the Board
  • Dave Walsh, Alain Pinel Realtors, Vice Chairman
  • Karl Lee, Realty World Results Pros, Treasurer
  • James Harrison, RCE, CAE, MLSListings Inc, President and CEO
  • Jeanne Garde, Sotheby's International Realty, Secretary


2016 Board Members

  • Jeff Barnett, Alain Pinel
  • Jeff Bell, Coldwell Banker
  • Kim DiBenedetto, Coldwell Banker/Del Monte Realty
  • Kathy Hartman, Santa Cruz Association of REALTORS®
  • John Hickey, Monterey Bay Properties
  • Penelope Huang, Dreyfus Sotheby's International Realty
  • Ryan Iwanaga, Sereno Group
  • Sandy Kaplan, Santa Cruz Properties
  • Larry Klapow, Intero Real Estate
  • James Nichols, Coldwell Banker
  • Mike Sibilia, Keller Williams
  • David Zigal, David G. Zigal, REALTOR®


Mobile Nav Bottom